Choose Your Performance Day

Select your subscription below based on the performance day or time you prefer.


Shelterhouse Sunday, 7 p.m. Shelterhouse Sunday, 7 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Sun 10/14/18 7:00PM - Sun 5/26/19 7:00PM

   
Shelterhouse Tuesday, 7:30 p.m. Shelterhouse Tuesday, 7:30 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Tue 10/16/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/28/19 7:30PM

   
Shelterhouse Wednesday, 1 p.m. Shelterhouse Wednesday, 1 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Wed 10/17/18 1:00PM - Wed 5/29/19 1:00PM

   
Shelterhouse Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. Shelterhouse Wednesday, 7:30 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Wed 10/17/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/29/19 7:30PM

   
Shelterhouse Thursday, 7:30 p.m. Shelterhouse Thursday, 7:30 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Thu 10/18/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/30/19 7:30PM

   
Shelterhouse Friday, 8 p.m. Shelterhouse Friday, 8 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM

   
Shelterhouse Saturday, 4 p.m. Shelterhouse Saturday, 4 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Sat 10/20/18 4:00PM - Sat 6/1/19 4:00PM

   
Shelterhouse Saturday, 8 p.m. Shelterhouse Saturday, 8 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM

   
Shelterhouse Sunday, 2 p.m. Shelterhouse Sunday, 2 p.m.
Shelterhouse Theatre: Sun 10/21/18 2:00PM - Sun 6/2/19 2:00PM

   
×

Join our mailing list for insider updates!

Thank you for signing up!