Choose Your Performance Day

Select your subscription below based on the performance day or time you prefer.


Marx Sunday, 7 p.m. Marx Sunday, 7 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Sun 9/16/18 7:00PM - Sun 5/5/19 7:00PM

   
Marx Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. Marx Wednesday, 7:30 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Wed 9/19/18 7:30PM - Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM

   
Marx Sunday, 2 p.m. Marx Sunday, 2 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM - Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM

   
Marx Tuesday, 7:30 p.m. Marx Tuesday, 7:30 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Tue 9/25/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/14/19 7:30PM

   
Marx Wednesday, 1 p.m. Marx Wednesday, 1 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Wed 9/26/18 1:00PM - Wed 5/15/19 1:00PM

   
Marx Thursday, 7:30 p.m. Marx Thursday, 7:30 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/16/19 7:30PM

   
Marx Friday, 8 p.m. Marx Friday, 8 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM

   
Marx Saturday, 4 p.m. Marx Saturday, 4 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Sat 9/29/18 4:00PM - Sat 5/18/19 4:00PM

   
Marx Saturday, 8 p.m. Marx Saturday, 8 p.m.
Marx Theatre: Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM

   
×

Join our mailing list for insider updates!

Thank you for signing up!